5 comments on “Why Organic Skin Care Products Are Better For Your Skin

  1. Pingback: Organic hair and skin care products | Be happy, healthy, joyful and self-sufficient

  2. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that
    I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing
    to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  3. I have to tell you before I started using your creams after taking a shower it would take two days before my skin felt normal. And at that it never truly did…that is how I know your creams work for me, I don’t think I could ever go back to Cetaphil…

  4. Wonderful Donna! I am delighted that my body creams are, as you say, “working for you”. The creams are doing what they are suppose to be doing….re-conditioning your skin!

Leave a Reply

